Locations

Jose Brea Pena 14

District Tower , Sexto Piso
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Tel:  809-549-3323

Fax: 809-549-3023
info@oficinabisono.com

Boulevard 1ro. de Noviembre

Edificio Centur, Suite 310
Puntacana Village
Punta Cana, República Dominicana 
Tel:  809-455-1833
Tel:  809-455-1933

Cel:  829-345-1541

puntacana@oficinabisono.com

 

Directory

DIRECTORS

Dr. Marcos Bisonó Haza
Director / President
Tel:  809-549-3323
mbisono@oficinabisono.com

Maria Antonia Esteva De Bisonó
Consultant
Tel:  809-549-3323
mesteva@oficinabisono.com

 

Corporate Department
 

David Rosario

Abogado/ Attorney

Oficina Punta Cana

Punta Cana Office

Tel: 829-345-1542

        809-455-1833

drosario@oficinabisono.com

 

Cinthia Almonte

Abogado/Attorney
Tel: 809-549-3323
calmonte@oficinabisono.com

 

Roselin Contreras

Abogado/Attorney

Tel: 809-549-3323

rcontreras@oficinabisono.com

 

Heidy Guzman
Asistente/ Asistant
Tel: 809-549-3323


 

Litigation Department

Adriana Fernandez

Abogado/ Attorney

Tel: 809-549-3323     
afernandez@oficinabisono.com

 

Brianda Ruiz
Abogado/ Attorney
Tel: 809-549-3323
bruiz@oficinabisono.com 

 

Administrative Department

Guillermina Jimenez
Accountant

Tel:  829-549-3323

gjimenez@oficinabisono.com 

 

Estefani  Holguin
Asistant
Tel: 809-549-3323
Eholguin@oficinabisono.com

 

 

 

 
Home | The Firm | Attorneys | Areas of Practice | News and Publications | Contact | Access | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  |   | 
Copyright 2017 by Oficina Bisono